Obmann Philipp Albert

.............................................................................................

GF Mag. Rainer Eilmsteiner
r.eilmsteiner@kulturzentrum-hof.at

.............................................................................................


Organisation 3-Brückenlauf
Walter Hofmann

w.hofmann@kulturzentrum-hof.at

Obmann Stellvertreterin



Victoria Langbauer

Finanzreferent



Mag. Rupert Wallinger

Finanzen



Mag.a Sandra Pruckner   s.pruckner@kulturzentrum-hof.at

Programm / Presse / HOF-Zeitung



Mag.a Karina Schaumberger
k.schaumberger@kulturzentrum-hof.at

Technik / Konzert-Booking



Matthias Mayrhofer
m.mayrhofer@kulturzentrum-hof.at

Organisation / Presse



Austrian Newcomer Award / Int. 3-Brückenlauf

Lena Brandl
l.brandl@kulturzentrum-hof.at

Grafik / HOF-Zeitung



Tobias Krieger
t.krieger@kulturzentrum-hof.at

Technik



Andreas Viehböck

Peter Mayrhofer

technik@kulturzentrum-hof.at

Zivildiener



Marcel Mayrhofer
service@kulturzentrum-hof.at